Follow us:

Habitat Greenville Leadership and Professional Staff

Habitat Greenville staff members provide professional coordination, facilitation, financial, and administrative functions for Habitat partners, volunteers and homeowner families.

LaTonya Phillips

LaTonya Phillips

Ben Barron

Ben Barron

Director of Operations, Laurens County

ben@habitatgreenville.org

Joseph Fields

Joseph Fields

Vice President of Equity

joseph@habitatgreenville.org

Jennifer Faner

Jennifer Faner

Chief Operating Officer

jennifer@habitatgreenville.org

Gail Smith Peay

Gail Smith Peay

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

gpeay@habitatgreenville.org

John Lattimore

John Lattimore

Chief Program Officer

johnl@habitatgreenville.org

Don Lewis

Don Lewis

Chief Financial Officer

don@habitatgreenville.org

Our Staff

Family Services

Stephanie Alfaro

Director of Homeowner & Community Engagement
stephanie@habitatgreenville.org

Construction

Todd Gilstrap

Home Preservation Project Manager
tgilstrap@habitatgreenville.org

Chris Henry

Construction Site Superintendent
chenry@habitatgreenville.org

Kim VanAlstine

Materials Manager
kim@habitatgreenville.org

Volunteer Services

Hannah Wickline

Affiliate Support Specialist
hannah@habitatgreenville.org

ReStore

Julie Jester

Director of Retail Operations
julie@habitatgreenville.org

Jessica Zundel

ReStore Manager
jessica@habitatgreenville.org

Kyle Praskovich

ReStore Donations Manager
kyle@habitatgreenville.org

Development

Noel Brooks

Director of Development
noel@habitatgreenville.org

Administration

Dani Rodriguez

Mortgage Coordinator
dani@habitatgreenville.org

Katie Thorne

Accounting Manager
katie@habitatgreenville.org

Sirleyng Goncalves

Accounts Payable Clerk
sirleyng@habitatgreenville.org

Wendy Westmoreland

Director of Human Resources
wendy@habitatgreenville.org

Yasha Rodriguez

Grant Funding Manager
yasha@habitatgreenville.org

Board Of Directors

Leadership for Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County is provided by its Board of Directors — individuals from diverse backgrounds, offering varied experience and expertise. Board members are selected for their demonstrated involvement with Habitat and their commitment to the organization’s mission and vision.

Richard Hagins

Richard Hagins - Chair

US&S Inc.

Donnice Wilkerson

Donnice Wilkerson - Vice Chair

Retired

Whitney Hanna

Whitney Hanna - Secretary

Greenville County Schools

Habitat for Humanity

David Mitchell

Talent Management Solutions

Habitat for Humanity

Jackie Jones

Phoenix Center

Samuel Erwin

Samuel Erwin

First Horizon Bank

Beth Paul

Beth Paul

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Sterling Ivey

Sterling Ivey

TNB Financial Services

Jammie King

Jammie King

TD Bank

Windell Rodgers

Windell Rodgers

Mount Cavalry Baptist Church

Sonya Goosby

Sonya Goosby

Watkins & Garrett Woods Mortuary

Julio Hernandez

Julio Hernandez

Clemson University

LaVonne Thompson

LaVonne Thompson

Retired

Laura Caligan-Gilliam

Laura Caligan-Gilliam

The Graham Foundation

Henry Gallivan, Jr.

Henry Gallivan, Jr.

Fox Rothschild LLP

Directors Emeritus

Peggy Baxter

Peggy Baxter

Sterling Land Trust

Tommy Blackmon

Tommy Blackmon - Past Chair

Nonprofit Transformation, Inc.